Auction dates

 

   

2022 Auction Dates

As of January 2022, our Auctions will be changing to Thursdays at 11am. Viewing will now be held on Wednesday afternoons (times to be confirmed)

 

Thursday June 2nd——Thursday June 16th——Thursday June 30th

Thursday 21st July

Thursday 4th August——-Thursday 25th August

Thursday 8th September———Thursday 22nd September

Thursday 6th October——–Thursday 20th October

Thursday 3rd November——–Thursday 17th November

Thursday 1st December——–Thursday 15th December